Shop
MARY BURKE FLORIST
602 W Moulton Street Decatur, AL 35601
LOCAL: (256) 353-3092 TOLLFREE: (800) 458-7748
0
Customer Reviews
MARY BURKE FLORIST
Local Decatur, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your bouquets are always the best ever. I will continue to use this florist for my moms special occassions. I live in South Florida and am thrilled to finally find a florist that delivers what I pay for. Thank you so much. Kathy Maybee
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Mary Burke delivered as promised and exceeded expectations. I love the ease of ordering, the selection, and the clear/effective communication.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Person who brought flowers to the door was friendly and offered sincere congratulations. The flowers were fresh and are lasting longer than I expected; they smelled lovely when they arrived and have only gotten more so.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Arrangement is beautiful and colors amazing. You really listen to what I liked and made it work. Your so creative and caring. I felt the love from the time associate answered the phone till we were done. We love the arrangement! Thank You for making Mother's Day, all about Mom, these are her colors. God Bless!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very helpful and cooperative when I wanted to change my order after I had already placed my original order!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

the flowers were a gift from my husband and they are beautiful and so far they a holding up well
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers arrived on time and exactly as anticipated!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The lilies where wonderful and I felt more from the heart than any amount of money I had just lost my 5lb fur baby after 12 years, and the Mother’s Day flowers “beautiful” you have been highly recommended by us for those out off time and in Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Absolutely the most beautiful lilies you delivered to my mom on a sad day. She lost her dog of 12 years. They lasted and continued to bloom and smell wonderful for a long time. Thank you so much. I have used your services for years and years and have always been impressed by your service and quality.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

What a beautiful job you did on my mother’s funeral. Casket spray and cross arrangement I had done from grandchildren were Amazing.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great service and easy to select arrangments and delivery options.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Decatur, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MARY BURKE FLORIST
602 W Moulton Street
Decatur, AL. 35601
Local: (256) 353-3092

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl